Our volunteers

 

Without volunteers, Teaching orphans would not be able to exist. We are therefore very grateful for the support and time invested by our volunteers.

 

Harm-Simon Hegge
Webmaster, holds a BSc degree in Computer Science.
harm@teaching-orphans.org
Oleksandra Selivanova
Translator English-Ukrainian, holds a BSc in Business Administration. Delighted to contribute to this important cause.
sasha@teaching-orphans.org

 

Teachers:

Krista Farro
Nationality: Dutch
Languages: English, Spanish, Dutch and Papiamento
krista.farro@teaching-orphans.org
Anna Muliarchuk
Nationality: Ukrainian
Languages: Ukrainian, English, Russian
anna.muliarchuk@teaching-orphans.org
Elias Shammas
Nationality: Arabic
Languages: Arabic, English, Russian, Spanish
elias.shammas@teaching-orphans.org
Lena Tsubik
Nationality: Ukrainian
Languages: Ukrainian, English, Russian
lena.tsubik@teaching-orphans.org
Roger Garnett
Nationality: Australian
Languages: English, Spanish
roger.garnett@teaching-orphans.org
Maureen Smith
Nationality: American
Languages: English
maureen.smith@teaching-orphans.org
Velina Popova
Nationality: Bulgarian
Languages: Bulgarian, English, French
velina.popova@teaching-orphans.org
Tomas de Loo
Nationality: Dutch
Languages: Dutch, English, Polish, German
tomas.deloo@teaching-orphans.org
Dima Koshlyak
Nationality: Ukrainian
Languages: Ukrainian, Russian, English
dima.koshlyak@teaching-orphans.org

Comments are closed.